Nachwuchs - Trainer

Mannschaft Vorname Nachname E-Mail
U23 Pashk Ceta pceta<at>me.com
U19 Stefan Gehrke  
U18 Timo Pohl  
Kontakt U19 / U18 Matthias Limbach m.limbach<at>tsv-havelse.de
U17 Onur Köse o.koese<at>tsv-havelse.de
U16 Georgiov Gorancho  
Kontakt U16 Thorsten Schiewe thorsten.schiewe<at>gmx.de
U15 Sven Havekost  
Kontakt U15 Falk Schwermann Jäger falk.schwermann-jaeger<at>t-online.de
U14 Apostolos Paroglou Tolli.tp<at>gmail.com
U14 Onur Alanveren  
U13 Thomas Dulski  
Kontakt U13 Hussein Nehme H.Nehme<at>tsv-havelse.de
U12 Patrice König koenig-tsv-havelse<at>web.de
U11 Pascal Kontor P.Kontor<at>tsv-havelse.de
U10 Ozan Zengi ozanzengi<at>hotmail.de
U9 Jens Kamm trainer<at>medienzirkel.de
U9 Yilmaz Kulac Yilo99<at>outlook.de
U8 Markus Pletz fussballtrainer7<at>gmx.de
U7 Marc Piepersberg marc.piepersberg<at>web.de
U6 Hasan Yüksel hasan_y_26<at>web.de
Fußball - Vorschule Thomas Dulski T.Dulski<at>tsv-havelse.de